DMTS adds 14 New Towers to the Grid!

DMTS is proud to annouce the addition of 14 new towers to our network. Here is the breakdown!

Highway 17:

  • Ignace
  • English River
  • Upsala
  • Raith

Highway 11:

  • Gagne
  • Mine Centre
  • Flanders
  • HWY 11/622 Junction

Highway 71:

  • Finland
  • Nestor Falls

Highway 105:

  • Perrault Falls
  • Camp Robinson

Highway 72:

  • Hudson
  • Sioux Lookout West to Pickeral Lake

The addition of these towers has greatly increased the DMTS service area across Northwestern Ontario, and looking into the future, there is much more to come with more more towers being added to the grid by mid May. Stay tuned as DMTS continues the build-out of the largest GSM network in Northwestern Ontario!

Northwest Ontario Connects … with DMTS!